Kontakt

Prof. Dr. Andrea Back
Müller-Friedberg-Strasse 8
CH-9000 St. Gallen
andrea.back@unisg.ch

Prof. Dr. Michael Koch
D-85577 Neubiberg
michael.koch@unibw.de

Prof. Dr. Petra Schubert
Universitätsstrasse 1
D-56070 Koblenz
petra.schubert@uni-koblenz.de

Prof. Dr. Stefan Smolnik
Rheingaustrasse 1
D-65375 Oestrich-Winkel
stefan.smolnik@ebs.edu

Dr. Alexander Richter
D-85577 Neubiberg
alexander.richter@unibw.de

Dr. Alexander Stocker
Steyrergasse 17-19
8010 Graz
alexander.stocker@joanneum.at